Marian Boats combine consummate craftsmanship with state-of-the-art technology. We build environmentally-friendly boats with supreme manufacturing precision. Our electric engines are a worthy match for any conventional motor boat. We harbour a genuine passion for quality and innovation.

Hi-tech craftsmanship: Our electric boats

Six models – one goal: The thrill of piloting an excellently designed boat. Each of these electrically-powered boats is a supreme, precision-built water craft and shows our commitment to genuine luxury and technical expertise.

About the boats

Marian Boats is an Austrian, family-owned business based at the beautiful Lake Wolfgang in Salzburg. The promise of absolute quality, loyalty to our Romanian roots, and our passion for technology have shaped the history of our company – and our values: We stand for electric mobility and a more sustainable future.

Contact
Be inspired
You are using an outdated browser.
You are using an incompatible browser.

Modern Browsers are:

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

Marian Boote verbindet Handwerkskunst mit modernster Technik: Durch höchste Präzision in der Fertigung konstruieren wir nachhaltige Yachten, deren Elektroantriebe klassischen Motorbooten in nichts nachstehen. Das ist wahre Leidenschaft für Qualität und Innovation.

Handwerk trifft High-Tech: Unsere Boote

Sechs Modelle, ein Ziel — nämlich Fahrfreude in exzellentem Design. Die sechs verschiedenen Yachten wurden mit höchster Präzision gefertigt und sind ein Bekenntnis zu wahrem Luxus und technischer Raffinesse.

Zu den Booten

Marian Boote ist ein österreichisches Familienunternehmen mit Sitz am wunderschönen Wolfgangssee in Salzburg. Das Versprechen auf Qualität, unsere Wurzeln in Rumänien, sowie die Leidenschaft zur Technik haben die Geschichte des Unternehmens geprägt und gleichzeitig unsere Werte geformt: Elektromobilität stärken — für eine nachhaltige Zukunft.

Kontakt
Lassen Sie sich begeistern
Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser.
Sie verwenden einen inkompatiblen Browser.

Moderne Browser sind:

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website geben. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin nutzen, werden wir davon ausgehen, dass Sie damit einverstanden sind.